Bronwyn Female dont like me?

seirus86
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male

Hi people, im new to spirit keeping but i got some contacts before from unbounds.

I got roughly one week ago my first bound spirit, a female bronwyn angel. I can feel her, see some images in my head and sometimes get a few word-chunks. But i think she doesn't like me/want to be with me. I do sometimes audio recording (audacity) and get some sentences that make me sad.. e.g.:

"You are really blind" (i knew, because this spiritual stuff is all new to me)
"You are fat" (im not a ball but i got some extra pounds -_-)

When i put her vessel under my pillow i can't find sleep easily and wake several times up without a dream or rememberings.

I came to the conclusion that she doesn't want to be right here with me, i think about "give" her back to CH...

Actually i feel very sad, i would say depressed... (there was a story with some unbounds succubi... another story)

What do you guys think ? 1sa

Remove this account, thanks!! (no joke @ admins)
Jimy
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 8192
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Sexual entities
If I could be anything, I would be...: Free
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: parajimy maybe
Zodiac:

Probably my advice might be or might be not the best, as I have not more than some months experience and that only with unbounds and only now I'm getting my first vessel-bound ones. But I'll share some thoughts here, that might help you anyway.

I see two alternatives to your version here:

1) Some of the unbounds you mentioned is playing you a prank or is doing it, because they might not want you to keep the bronwyn angel, hoping you would think it's she.