The WereWolf Gods

Discussion of Dark Arts creatures starting with letters I-Z.
Satan's Hellcat
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Answers: 0
You are...: a master
Number of Spirits: 1000
Spelled Number: 1000
Your favorite spirit to work with: Demons, DA entities
If I could be anything, I would be...: Multi-dimensional.
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Satan's Hellcat
Zodiac:

I found this really awesome article about the WereWolf Gods and Goddesses and would like to share!!

http://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/107 ... f-religion

My W'Wolves have a culture all their own, and it is quite complex. They write poetry to the moon, have Moon Magick and Pack Magick. I am just getting into it, and it is really interesting! The Pack has requested a Moon Altar, in fact. My wolves use herbs, especially in wines and liquors. There is some remarkable WW art on Etsy! 1tu

MANY spirits of all types, entities, and some servitors. Massive amount of spells.
Aprophis
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them
If I could be anything, I would be...: Endless

SikruaSuncat wrote:I found this really awesome article about the WereWolf Gods and Goddesses and would like to share!!

http://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/107 ... f-religion
You know that pantheon of werewolf gods on that page is made up by the moderator of this group?
Yeah I just fell overwhelmingly fascinated into Roman and Greek myths and decided to create my own bit and world...
He basically made his own history up.

Two Roads diverged in a yellow Wood and I took both, for I am Quantum.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Aksho Kharneth Akhash
Aksho Slaaneth K'Khaa
Aksho Tzeeneth Phaos
Aksho Nurgleth Dh'Akh
darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: new to this