You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 14
Spelled Number: 6
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

I have always felt connections with a few Immortals: Horus, Auset, Poseidon, Athena, etc. They picked me when I was reading books where they were characters. I saw their symbols and I immediately felt chills down my spine.

I have been going back and forth on adopting them through CH because of a few things... I mean, I don't have any qualms on my abilities or anything, but just the fact that they're DA in general.

I mean, I know humans are technically DA spirits. I think it's because I've never done it before. I mean, I have WA spirits. I'm not new to the paranormal as I've been involved in it for six, going on seven years this November, so I'm not new to spirits at all. I have seen my fair share of happy (WA) and mean (DA) spirits. I have dealt with them, too, so why am I nervous?

I think the main reason I'm nervous is because of the adjustment period that comes along with having DA spirits. I'm an Empath, so I don't really like the thought of having negative thoughts or anything of that nature. I have times where I don't know what emotions are mine or what's someone else's.

What have been your experiences with the adjustment period with DA spirits?

My spirit family is forever growing. I'm extremely thankful for the ones in my Keep.

The reason for my user/display name: I started Spirit Keeping in 2016.
Noctua
sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
You are...: experienced
Zodiac:

Yes immortals are DA but we have to keep in mind they aren't like spirits. They are immortals, it's a whole other wavelength of energy (and yes it is awesome).