You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 150
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Sterling Angel
If I could be anything, I would be...: a mage
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
Zodiac:

Just a complete beginner, to everything paranormal. Is there a way to protect yourself from malicious spirits or entities without the use of other spirits, herbs, crystals and any other forms of protection that would be normally available?

I know that this sounds very strange, but what if I'm in a dream or a situation and I don't have anything to protect myself with? Can I cast a spell? Isn't there something that I can do? I have a protection spirit, but I also want to be able to be defend myself as well.

If this is in the wrong topic, I'll move it.

"The first step towards change is acceptance. Once you accept yourself, you open the door to change. That's all you have to do. Change is not something that you do, it's what you allow." - Will Garcia

Literally so many spirits and entities now, even after I said I would not get anymore. But definitely under 200. May it stay that way :p)
darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Zodiac:

Yes, there are spells that you cast yourself, or ask from someone else. You can also create shield.

For protection in dream, you can cast the spell or prayer before sleeping. In the dreams though, you might want to learn lucid dream and astral combat.

"Often the truth is in front of your face, but your eyes and heart are so full of lies that you can't see it." Shannon L. Alder

"May you live in interesting times, may you be recognized by people in high places, may you find what you’re looking for."
tizmo
active contributor
active contributor
Number of Spirits: 70
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form