Civil War dream

Do you want to share an amazing dream? Or would you like to have a dream interpreted? Share it!
jay76rs
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 9
Spelled Number: 4
Your favorite spirit to work with: djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
Zodiac:

I dreamed I was a Union soldier - an officer,judging by my uniform. I was in a room in this old manor house. An old woman and a young lady were there in the room also. I remember steering the young lady away from the windows at one point. I was in love with this young lady,named Amy. I hugged her close to me and called her "My Amy," I knew I would probably have to,but I didn't want to go back to the war. There was another guy who also had feelings for Amy. If I left and,for whatever reason,was not able to return,I knew he would try and take her for his own. I couldn't let that happen and was prepared to fight him,if necessary. I said to Amy,"I don't want to go back. I can't do this anymore,"

MadFox45
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 31
Spelled Number: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: Banshee
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac: