You are...: in the learning process
Spelled Number: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: Angels
If I could be anything, I would be...: Mermaid
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Lotus
Zodiac:

I'm getting my very FIRST Djinn!!! :woohoo:
Has anyone had any experiences with a Female Cleopatra Djinn before?
It's my first time having a djinn or jinn. So I need to take really good care of her once she arrives in mail. I'm really excited... A 3rd member of my spirit family. 1h I mistaken my date of birth on the additional info. As I'm not a store member and I used paypal I ignored it.. oops! ::facepalm:: But I don't think It'll be a problem since I'm old enough (21)

I'm all about beauty, skincare and fashion. Hopefully my Cleopatra djinn will help me out on my fashion tastes and career as I want to become an Esthetician. It's my dream. I'm crazy for skincare products haha. Medispa's is a dream job for me.

She/Her
Spirit companion
darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Zodiac:

Oo careful, the date of birth for some conjurers is used to determine your energy signature to be used in the binding method. Wrong date of birth may result in spirit binding not intended for you.

You might want to contact the conjurer to verify if it's alright.

"Often the truth is in front of your face, but your eyes and heart are so full of lies that you can't see it." Shannon L. Alder

"May you live in interesting times, may you be recognized by people in high places, may you find what you’re looking for."
Ryla
active contributor
active contributor
Spelled Number: 58

Lol. Congrats.

Off topic, you have a pretty avatar pic!

NyctophiliaRaven
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: a master
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Everyone
If I could be anything, I would be...: Myself.
My magical/paranormal name...: KITTY!!!!!!!!
Zodiac: