You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Black (Chaos) Dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Kaida Lestrange
Zodiac:

I suppose I should start with this. I have a real name, and a true name. I don't like my real name so please by all means call me Kaida.

I know my status says I'm new to spirit keeping but this isn't entirely accurate. While I've only heard of spirit keeping an hour ago, I think I've been keeping a particularly powerful spirit with me for almost my entire life (especially as my powers developed as a teenager). I thought she was an alternate personality like so many others, but she is different than anything my mind could conjure on its own. She is just too real to me. She's not just a story I can manipulate or a faction of my mind left repressed. She's different.

Also, she is a dragon. I thought I should mention that. She takes several forms (humanoid mostly), but she is most definitely a dragon. Her energy is in a constant state of chaos, and takes over on rare occasions. She can even alter nightmares and protect me from other spirits when I sleep. She wasn't always good to me, as she seemed to be directly affected by my internal darkness and forced me to confront it by embodying it herself, but now she is my most loyal friend, and I couldn't imagine life without her. I call her Shadow mostly, but her name is Z.

She is absolutey massive in her true form, I mean an eye, I imagine, would be the size of two story house. It's pretty overwhelming to witness even in my minds eye but I'm used to it. She has black/ blue scales and violet eyes. I could go on about her appearance but... I have so many questions about other things.