Is It A Bad Thing, To Keep Seeing Fire. For Grounding, etc...

Need help learning how to Meditate? Know any tricks on how to achieve it? Post here!
SirJusty
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 36
Spelled Number: 3
If I could be anything, I would be...: Not Human(No Offense
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: I Have No Clue
Zodiac:

For grounding, I tried the Tree approach. (No Go, taking care of real trees I'm not good at) I even tried imagine the white light approach. It started fine at first, then suddenly this fire took over on the right side of white light.

The White light disappeared, but the fire became stronger. It's hard to explain, but the area was like very dark. Not sure if that helps, but the lights where on in my room. When both the White Light, then Fire showed.

But White Light kept on fainting. While the fire kept on getting stronger. But it's weird. Fire is just on ground, but no fuel for the fire. But honestly was the White Light approach. Became the fuel for the fire?

I'm honestly really not sure. But every time I try to ground. I Keep seeing same fire, but this time No White Light. Just very pure fire, small at first. Still dark area, on the ground but, no fuel to feed the Fire.

Yet I don't understand why I keep seeing fire. Every time I try to ground. As well when how the fire becomes stronger. I did found a tree grounding, but had fire in it. But still no go., I think it because I'm not really good working with Trees.

As of late I haven't practice grounding. It's just I keep seeing the same fire. However today I was looking on how to use my Pendulum. Keeps staying still.

But I found an article, that I should have protection in place. For the Pendulum, but must use the White Light Technique. But White Light no go just like my grounding.