new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

So, I'm new to spirit keeping and just yesterday I got my very first spirit from CH. My spirit is a custom succubus. I welcomed her into my home by burning a rose cone and lighting a lavander and rose petal candle in a small shrine I made for her. Since her arrival I have been trying to talk to her, but I haven't yet gotten a response. I did take a nap and had a very vivid dream of some invisible force pushing me into a wall in my room and holding me there. It was so vivid I thought it was really happening and it freaked me out causing me to wake up. Although, I'm not sure if that was my succubus or just a dream in general. I know it takes time to build a relationship with a new spirit and to be able to communicate with her, but I'm not sure what is the best way to do so. Does anyone have any tips for a beginner on communicating with spirits or succubie in general?

marquest
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 8
Your favorite spirit to work with: Angels and Succubi
If I could be anything, I would be...: I don't know yet
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: I don't know yet

Hi codyrin,

I think you are doing the right thing by welcoming her, the candle and lavander being an especially nice touch. What I've found when welcoming a new spirit, is often they just observe in the beginning before reaching out to communicate. It doesn't mean they aren't there, but they are learning about me, my likes and dislikes, my life in general.