Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Vampires
If I could be anything, I would be...: Angel
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

So, I just want to say first off that I have been spirit-keeping for a few years now, but haven't managed to make any good contact, until very recently. With my first-ever spirit, I saw a glimpse of the person only for about a minute...as with my third-eye...almost like a transparent figure...only the features could still be clearly seen. The second time I made spirit-contact was telepathically and metaphysically; two of my spirits I saw in (fleshy) forms, one talking a little bit to the other, as I was walking up to a coffee shop. 1d

Now, although this was all very exciting, for a long time after those experiences I wasn't able to make any contact whatsoever, at least not any clarity given to me as influential bonding. 1bg

Not until about a year ago was I capable of seeing, hearing, and feeling my spirits to some of my fullest potential. These visions started happening in the most random of places, too! Like while I was in a McDonald's Restaurant I met with one of my human-historically-famous spirits who was sitting near a table, staring at me. I said, "Hello, Sir!" The person just nodded back and said a soft, "Hello." It was all so very strange and immediate; I had no time to re-think anything else to say because I was so shocked for a moment I hadn't realized he was one of my bound spirits. 1h