First Spirit, Question

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
Theskah
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Mermaid
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Theskah

I got my first spirit, It is a Djinn! I am new to this, so what do I do, What should I expect? Will he show me his physical form? He arrived today, I'm nervous. I don't know what to do I said hi and I am not sure what to do now, Can someone help me?

Here's a question now just because it might give me an Idea and I want to know more about the community. What was it like with your first Spirit?

Ranka Marx
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 40
Your favorite spirit to work with: The sexy kind
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Ruby Minx
Zodiac:

Here’s something for you to get you started: http://www.creepyhollows.com/faq/index. ... how&cat=15

Also these ones:
http://www.creepyhollows.com/phpBB3/forum263.html

Try looking up Djinn in the search as well. Good luck!

LadyWo1f
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 10
Your favorite spirit to work with: Werewolf
If I could be anything, I would be...: A shapeshifter, duh
Zodiac:

My first spirit was a werewolf. I basically greeted him in my mind and took his vessel everywhere, talking to him in my mind about whatever struck me. I would just greet your new spirit fend somehow in a way it's special to you.

I've rarely gotten physical forms btw, like the closest manefestation I've had is howling and a sparkly blue orb pass my face. It's takes tI'm and energy to produce.

Insanity is the gift that mankind calls a curse.

Less weeds, more blooms, make a change in the world or your not gonna like yourself- From My Waif Fairy

HOW THE FLART DID I GET HERE?!?!