You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 24
Spelled Number: 6
Your favorite spirit to work with: All
If I could be anything, I would be...: Fae
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Hmm
Zodiac:

So.. after a back and forward debate with myself.. I took a leap and gave into my extreme NEED to have a cambion. I am VERY NEW to spirit keeping, but I do practice witchcraft and spirits aren't anything new to me.. but keeping them is a whole different playing field.

I have a hippogryph and her vessel with me right now, but I also have a bronwyn angel on her way, my star fae is still being conjured but she will arrive here before my male cambion does. How or.. what is the best way to introduce and keep 3 WA and 1 DA together? Should their vessels be separated (WA and DA), should they ever be close to each other? Can my bronwyn/fae/creature keep my DA under tabs as far as behavior, would that even be fair? or should I just set house rules for everyone? Should I make separate rules? what if they don't like each other?! I tried browsing the forums for information on something like this but 35 pages is a lot to scroll through.

I didn't think about ever owning any DA until recently. There's been a lot of 'I shouldnt.' to 'I'll wait' to 'No..' now I'm here with a Cambion in the works. What should I know as far as keeping WA and DA under the same roof? Posts, links, anything will help.

- WA C4 Hippogryph "P"
- WA C4 Bronwyn Angel "E"
- WA C4 Star Faerie "E"
- DA C4 Cambion "L"
- WA C5 Courtwind Angel "No", "L", "B", "Ne"
- WA C5 Divine Angel "N"
- DA C5 Tuatha De Danann "S"
- DA C5 Sidhe "C"
- DA C4 Cleopatra Djinn "I"
- WA C4 Fylgia
- DA C4 SB Baha'i Djinn "O"
- WA C4 SB Vegetable Lamb
- DA C4 SB Immortal: Aphrodite
- DA C4 SB Immortal: Qetesh
- WA C4 SB Caberra "M"
- WA C4 SB Fylgia
- DA C5T2 Incubus "V"
- DA C5T2 Cambion "D"
- DA Black Forest Fae "L"
- DA C4 Harpy "D"
- DA C4 Wraith (conjuring)
CrashingDown
active contributor