new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: Ability to fly

Hi, First let me tell about myself. Im new to Creepy Hollows as well as spirit work.

Im married 8 years with a 5 year old daughter. I have been doing energy work and meditation for the past 5 years and my body is fairly energy sensitive. I have decent techniques for aura protection, but not well versed in banishing, done LBRP a few times. Im interested in working with Nymphos and Succubus. I have already invoked a couple of nymphos from DIY section for unbound, after protecting my wife, kid as well as shielding my house for unwanted visitors. I have immediate success as I can feel them and vibrations in my private parts. They seem very friendly but have not spoke to me yet or may be Im not sensitive enough to hear them. They have not interfered in my persona life and not affected my family. In fact they dramatically increased the quality of my sex life with my wife. So far so good.

Now Im interested in invoking a succubus from the DIY Section. I will not use another technique, only the Unbound summon from DIY. I have a few questions and would like advice from experienced people.

1. Is it safe to call upon a succubus when a person is in a relationship.? I will not be committing to the succubus, only a fling. Will it work out.??

2. Will it trouble my family in any way??

3. Will it interfere with my sex life with my wife?.

4. Can I put house rules to deal only with me not affect any member of the family? Will a succubus honor my rules?.

5. Can I ask her to remain hidden from my friends & colleges in my meditation group.? Some are partially clairvoyant and having spirits is frowned upon in my group.

6. Overall how viable is it for a married/commited person to work with a succubus?? need advice.!!

lori67k
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: experienced