new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: Ability to fly

Hi Guys,

Im new to Spirit keeping. Im interested in getting a succubus from CH. I need some clarifications. Please bear with me for a long list of questions and your advice is much appreciated.

1. I want the succubus bound to a vessel and no to me. I will interact with it in privacy of my home and willing to carry the vessel if necessary.

2. I cannot bridge it to myself as Im in a spiritual group and we do regular group meditations. During group meditations any drastic changes in one's body, or chronic diseases or any such external spirit attached will be revealed to all. Although having such spirits is not forbidden but frowned upon. So when I go for group meditations, I require the succubus to stay back with the vessel, in my house, I cannot have it attached to my body. I cannot have the succubus around my spiritual friends. Some are clairvoyant and can see the spirits. I want it as a secret. I want the succubus around me only when I call it. Can this issue be resolved.??

3. Is it possible to do remote or distance binding to a vessel I have. I reside in India. The problem is shipping & customs clearance in India is troublesome. So I can send a photo of the vessel and can the seller bind it to my vessel.?? Im well versed in concept of distance healing by Pranic Healing, so I can verify myself if the spirit has arrived in the vessel. Is it possible??

4. Or is there a CH recomended conjurer in India as shipping within my country is easy.

5. Can I send the conjurer my house rules before conjuration.

6. Can a succubus warn me, if any black magic or any other malicious entities are directed towards me or my family. I want the succubus only to warn me. I donot want it to attack my enemy. I dont want it to attack anyone. Is it possible??

Thank you All

conxtion
active contributor