How does the binding of an immortal work?

powerspleasent
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 1
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
Zodiac:

Hey, i'm fairly new to the realm of metaphysical, but I do have a fair amount of knowledge. I received my first marid djinn piece recently, which is the only spirit I have had in my keeping. I've never dealt with any other entities or immortals.

I'm just wondering, seeing the listings on the CH shop, how does the binding of an immortal work? How can a all powerful god, like zues, be bound to a single ring or piece for 5-$10?

I am assuming there is no way the entire entity of the god would be bound to you or to the piece. So is the vessel basically just a gateway to reach the entity's energy? Just a means of connecton?

And if it is bound to your spirit, how does that work? Does the being have to "agree" to connect with you, or would it even want to? I'm not being skeptical per say, I'm just questioning how one could be assisted by gods of these levels for often very low prices.

I would just like to get a better understanding of what it actual entails and how it works.

Would anyone be able to shine some light on this for me?
Much love <3

DualWanderer3
active contributor
active contributor
Number of Spirits: 23
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

powerspleasent wrote:I am assuming there is no way the entire entity of the god would be bound to you or to the piece. So is the vessel basically just a gateway to reach the entity's energy? Just a means of connecton?