Super Succubus?

TheMaster
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male

This is my first post in the forums, as I'm new to spirit keeping and am planning the purchase of my first spirit, but in the meantime I'm trying to learn as much as possible and so I'm curious...

It is my understanding that a succubus spirit, like a succubus entity, is able to feed off of sexual energy to become more powerful.

Hypothetically, if I had a succubus spirit binded to a vessel and bridged to myself, what would happen if I just left the vessel in a strip club for a week? Formula for a Super Powered Succubus?

WarlockHusky
new here
new here
You are...: a practitioner
Spelled Number: 3
Your favorite spirit to work with: Angel
If I could be anything, I would be...: Elven
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Aside from activities occurring on this plane, perhaps it could do that but I'd say it's more dependant on feelings and emotions, specifically yours and your expectations ie. placebo effect.

marquest
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Angels and Succubi
If I could be anything, I would be...: I don't know yet
My magical/paranormal name...: I don't know yet

TheMaster wrote: Hypothetically, if I had a succubus spirit binded to a vessel and bridged to myself, what would happen if I just left the vessel in a strip club for a week? Formula for a Super Powered Succubus?
I'm not so sure that would work, but you could try it. 1s

I've found with my Ubis they have no interest in strip clubs, but they do get more powerful from interacting with me. I believe it is our sexual energy that they connect with us through, for the most part, and the more intimate time we spend with them, the more powerful the manifestations get.