Stupid questions for beginners

DarkThanatos
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 3

If this is in the wrong section please let me know.

So I realize that the only stupid questions ate the ones we don't ask I'm creating this form more for a place for beginners to post and get help for those questions we feel that the answer is so obvious we shouldn't ask to begin with.

I have a few if these questions myself and currently have 3 spirits with me a succubus ill refer to as "A" a shadow demon ill refer to as "B" and a vampire ill refer to as "C"

Now my first question I am just starting out and I can tell my spirits are around due to when I think of them I start getting muscle twitches at random. Now I know I can invite them to join me in things I am doing such as meditation I read plenty about inviting them to join you when you meditate but how exactly do I invite them. For instance if I wanted to invite A to my meditation would I just say out loud "A I'm about to start meditating feel free to join if you want" or something along those lines or is there a better way to invite them.

My next question is that I know things they like such as my vampire C like red wine and chocolate and I have been thinking about making them individual alters so how do I go about actually making a alter do I just use a table or shelf our something, and what would I need for a alter a offering tray, cup, or bowl, candles, incents, that sort of thing. Basically what actually goes into making a alter.

Alena
new here
new here
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 50
Spelled Number: 30
Your favorite spirit to work with: hellhound
If I could be anything, I would be...: mermaid
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac: