neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 1
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: RavenFlight
Zodiac:

Sigh... I honestly don't know how to put this but I'll try to describe it the best that I can. In the recent months, I've been struggling a lot lately with my spirits. Now, I'm still learning so this is to be expected but... I can't excuse my behaviour this past week. I've been stressed emotionally and with one of my spirits trying to leave due to that stress, it's been difficult, honestly.

Having my spirits is the best thing that could happen to me but it's been stressful. With R being how he is before he decided to stay and M being blocked out by R, it's gotten to a point where... I have no idea what to do. M was supportive this whole time and R just... I don't know... Most of the time, he doesn't seem to care (which he does) and that makes it difficult because he won't share how he thinks with me at all, most of the time... At this point, I have no idea what to do... Any suggestions would be appreciated and if it comes down it it, I might have to let him go like he wanted. In fact... Maybe it's best that I do, I think he's been manipulative from the start and honestly? I'm getting tired of it.

Likes2Read
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

Are they from CH? Maybe a help ticket will assist in getting you a reliable second opinion.

I’d set up a house rule, though, for no one to block anyone else, for any reason.

It’s not behavior that I would expect from a spirit, who is far older than a human and, one assumes, wiser as a result of this experience, to be wavering between “you’re mine for life” to “I want to leave” to “I’m back” and blocking other spirit family members while he’s at it.