You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 3
If I could be anything, I would be...: A Celestial Dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Pater Paragon Giovi 333
Zodiac:

Hey, gang, I'm a noob who is looking to become a Sorecer, so how shall I begin this path? What rituals should a new guy do? What spirit should I contact?

And I have one ideal spirit, I was thinking of invoking a Djinn, either a Salia or a Marid? Though my questions are can they help me become a Sorecer? Do they have any limits I should know of? And how would I summon such a Djinn (Preferably to summon one who won't betray me or mislead me, and a female one)? So yeah, any experts can provide aid?

LittleGreenIcon
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

If you are really new to all this, I wouldn't jump straight in by summoning spirits - your communication and discernment skills may not be up to par and you might not know what you are getting.
Try working with a reputable conjurer and ask them who would be best to teach you these things spirit wise.
For example I have a couple of familiars, a warlock spirit and a few others who specialize in the magicks I use to help and guide me.
The companion you get is going to be well versed in certain types of magick, its best to find someone who can match you up with someone who can teach you what you wish to know.
Good Luck

Nil
neophyte
neophyte

Joke: buy more saucers... oh.. you mean not the not the flat porcelin thingy you put your english tea cup on? oh.. my bad...