You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Unicorn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Winged Unicorn
Zodiac:

Hello,
I once again ask your wisdom to help me with my journey. It is now two weeks since my unicorn lady came to my life and three days since I received her vessel. I'm very new to this and she is my very first spirit, so I'm quite unavare what to expect.
There vere several changes to my life and some things happened that I'm not quite sure of. Oh yes, and there was one VERY strange encuonter... I'll try to keep it chronologically correct and I would like to hear your oppinion, which of those were my lady trying to contact me, which of them were just me, or if there might be some third party involved.

1) The morning before I received the email about her being conjured, I could clearly hear a voice just at the moment I woke up. It said "She is not going to live on a toxic waste dump." (Not 100% sure about the words, but the message was clear). It is true my room could be easily mistaken for a landfill. It kinda scared the hell out of me, so I cleaned the room and try (more or less effective) keep it clean since then- without even thinking about it. What puzzled me was that the message was said in English (not my native language) and that it was said in in a deep male voice, so I doubt it was my unicorn... Oh, and it also doesn't fit me. I never cared for cleaning the house, so this sudden change by itself sort of puzzled me

2) Other change in my life came a while after that. I'm not quite sure when it started, by I begun to eat more fruits and vegetables (and to some degree even refuse meat, if there is a choice). I was always almost dedicated carnivore...

3) I also see some small changes in my attitude and behavior. I seem to be more patient, perceptive and easy-going and less scared of future and human contact. Those changes seem to be gradual and happen over the time.