vonstreppledjinncorpamerica

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
Aiko
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 45
Spelled Number: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Throne Angel
If I could be anything, I would be...: Warrior Angel
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

:? Did not notice it was last year July this last review was posted...
So ::Anyone:: ::bump::

Athena Winter
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Your favorite spirit to work with: Vampires
If I could be anything, I would be...: Sanguine Vampire
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Araminta Narsinthia
Zodiac:

Aiko wrote::? Did not notice it was last year July this last review was posted...
So ::Anyone:: ::bump::
I think the vonstrepples are a bit 'Marmite' as people seem to either love or hate them; personally they are one of my fave sellers and I have had some interesting experiences with both their spelled and spirited items :thumbup: they seem to have a pretty hardcore following on eBay too as their feedback is phenomenal! (how they manage to get away with selling on eBay though after the metaphysical crackdown is a mystery to me!?) they answer any questions quickly and will never sell you anything that they think will do you more harm than good, like others have reported; Hans advised me against certain listings as he said they wouldn't be suitable for me and my path. I know some buyers have reported bad dealings with VSDCA but I personally have never witnessed that and I have been buying from them for over a year now and have had much correspondence with them, especially Hans as his knowledge about the paranormal, metaphysics and alchemy fascinates me :mrgreen:

If you are unsure about them, go for a spelled item first and see how you get on with it ;)

Blessed to be a part of the ::ch:: family
goaldigger123
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 13
Spelled Number: 5