active contributor
Answers: 0
Zodiac:

mindsfire_123 Posted: Mar 5 2008, 09:57 AM

Active Spirit

Group: Members
Member No.: 298

HI all,

I'm new to owning / working with djinn spirits and bought a ifrit djinn from real_magick which arrived yesterday. The bonding rite went well i experienced a presence, a great deal of heat and the energy moving around was visible.

Since then (24 hours on) i've been experiencing the sense of not being alone in the room and also feeling some unusual heat sources at times.

Just wondering if this all sounds like things are progressing well and if there is anything specific i should be doing/ looking out for?

Should i be meditating with the ring and pushing to get to know her or should i simply wear the vessel and allow her time to settle in?

Any thoughts and advice would be appriciated

Gav
x

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alex Posted: Mar 5 2008, 01:44 PM

wiccan warrior

Member No.: 91

Hi Gav, sounds like your Jinn is ready and willing to make contact.

Do check out Creepy Hollows resource guides on connecting with your Jinn:

http://www.creepyhollows.com/article_djinn.shtml

It is a great guide. Let us know if you have more questions.

Bright Blessings,
Alex

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mindsfire_123 Posted: Mar 5 2008, 05:48 PM

Active Spirit

Thanks Alex,

That's an interesting read. But should i be making an active effort to connect with my djinn or should i take a passive role and allow her to come to me when she's ready.