You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Fallen angels
If I could be anything, I would be...: Fallen angel
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Azura Rose Jet
Zodiac:

I have several Ilmu Khodam (plural form?) attached to a ring vessel. Thus far I've been asking for help with my job situation. I can meditate and feel their presence when I do so and hear what they have to say telepathically...

I'm new to spirit-keeping and just acquired two house guardian servitors. While they're fully capable of handling magick for the advanced practitioner, I keep them around for shielding and protection purposes since I'm a newbie. I spoke to my servitors the other day and asked them what they were capable of doing to those that attacked me and the responses I got were a bit chilling to the bone. I don't keep any DA, just WA spirits, for now, but apparently my servitors are equipped with just the right arsenal of spells to make them more than just a little DA... I asked them if they could simply do "return to sender" spells for those that have recently hurt me in my personal life... I asked them not to cause any harm but to simply send those energies back. They said yes and proceeded with... SOMETHING... I don't know what but I could feel a shift around me during this process... things just felt different.

All of a sudden, I felt my Khodam surround me... or more so I saw myself lifting to their realm in my mind's eye... they told me that what was happening involved the misuse of God's laws. Now, I'm not religious but I do believe in a divine power... and when they told me this and that they were thinking of leaving me, I instantly felt terrible. I asked them for forgiveness and they said they would stay.