Help needed regarding Marid djinn

Jam
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this

Hi
If someone could help greatly appreciated I'm after getting a Marid djinn for sexual pleasure, I am a newbie, any advice would be greatly appreciated.
Thnx J

CH Moderator
acclaimed member
acclaimed member

Post made into topic. Please create a topic if you want to ask questions.

darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Zodiac:

Mmm like read all the thread in this section?:
viewforum.php?f=263

"Often the truth is in front of your face, but your eyes and heart are so full of lies that you can't see it." Shannon L. Alder

"May you live in interesting times, may you be recognized by people in high places, may you find what you’re looking for."
nina
active contributor
active contributor
Number of Spirits: 7
Spelled Number: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Not sure yet
If I could be anything, I would be...: Angel
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Angelika

Jam wrote: Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:19 am Hi
If someone could help greatly appreciated I'm after getting a Marid djinn for sexual pleasure, I am a newbie, any advice would be greatly appreciated.
Thnx J
They are not usually spirits for sex unless they have been specifically conjured for that purpose, or have developed a bond with you for sometime. For sex spirits exclusively you may want to check out the ubis or nymphos

Off to a rollercoaster ride of a lifetime 1h
Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

Hi