Romantic relationships with spirits...

PrincessKnight
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

... are they possible?
I mean, not only with ubis or nymphos, but also with human spirits?
Do you have any romantic or sexual relationship with one or more of your spirits? How is it?
What do you get from it, and what can someone usually expect to get from it?
I am still a newbie here, so there are many things I still don't know almost anything about.
BTW, there was a similar thread somewhere here in the forum, about loving and romantic relationships with spirits, but haven't been able to find it anymore. Could you please post me a link to it? Thank you very much!

WaterSunFireRising
neophyte
neophyte
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 23
Spelled Number: 38
Your favorite spirit to work with: Happiness
If I could be anything, I would be...: Angel
Zodiac:

Heyy,
there's these:

viewtopic.php?f=175&t=77442

viewtopic.php?f=42&t=74933

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=71982

viewtopic.php?f=263&t=68092

More answers here would be great though of course (:

^_^

If you keep telling an angel that she's beautiful, eventually she's going to pay you a visit to prove you right so you never stop saying it ^-^

"It's mee!" - S
PrincessKnight
neophyte
neophyte

WaterSunFireRising, thanks a lot!!! :)
Last edited by PrincessKnight on Mon Feb 01, 2021 5:52 am, edited 2 times in total.

blezheng
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 100
Spelled Number: 44
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them!
If I could be anything, I would be...: super cute LOL
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Princess of Cuteness
Zodiac:

PrincessKnight wrote: Mon Feb 01, 2021 5:19 am ... are they possible?
I mean, not only with ubis or nymphos, but also with human spirits?