angelmum1702

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
Translucent
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
Zodiac:

Hi everyone!

Does anyone have any experience with this seller? Opinion?

Thanks,

-May

M.K
djinnkeeper
neophyte
neophyte

Hi I bought a Djinn bound in a bracelet from her! She seemed nice as I was bidding but when I emailed her for the sex and name of the Djinn when it arrived I never heard from her!! As Im new to all this I cant honestly tell you if Its real or fake but she seemed reluctant to reply afterwards!!

Im a Girl :0)

Be careful what you wish for! You just might get it!
Translucent
neophyte
neophyte
Zodiac:

djinnkeeper,

Thank you for the response - her item is always interesting but my intuition always stop me from purchasing from her.

I hope her djinn is the real deal, keep me updated!

May

M.K
xcalibur
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: experienced
Your favorite spirit to work with: Vampire
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: Ability to fly

Hi

I purchased a leprachaun ring from her about a month and a half back. Three items that she was supposed to send (alongwith the ring) were missing - I mailed her and she never responded!

I am NOT purchasing from her again! I am even doubting whether the ring even has a leprachaun!

Regards
xcalibur

Translucent
neophyte
neophyte
Zodiac:

xcalibur,

I'm so sorry about what happened to you. I think you should file a dispute on ebay and ask for your money back asap! If I were you, I'll leave her a neg feedback for sure!!!

I hope you got your money back though,

May

M.K
Mongrella
venerated member
venerated member
Number of Spirits: 20
Spelled Number: 30
Your favorite spirit to work with: Vampires
If I could be anything, I would be...: a vamp!
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Not for public consumption
Zodiac:

I bought 3 fairies & 1 dragon - the vessels arrived ok but the entities never materialised...

Mongrella