Akhred Dragons - searching for more info

Discussions on specific races of dragons.
cndrow
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 18
Spelled Number: 9
Your favorite spirit to work with: Psy Vampire
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Lucien
Zodiac:

Heyas everyone!

I’m new to working with dragons and Draconic energy & magic. Recently I felt called to purchase a binding for an Akhred Dragon and we’ve bonded SO quickly! Why haven’t I invited a dragon into my family before now?! :D

(Here’s the listing: https://shop.creepyhollows.com/custom-c ... ragon.html )

Unfortunately Akhred Dragons aren’t listed in the encyclopedia, nor is there any forum threads about them that I could find, so I thought I might create one and see if anyone else has one.

So far, my dragon, Z, has been perfect for someone new to working with dragons, and I highly recommend one if you’re new to dragons too. He’s so patient and calm, but has a lot of (balanced) passion and curiosity. I take him with me every time I leave the house because he’s intensely curious about the modern world. It’s so fun to watch him be amazed by something as simple as the variety of food on a grocery aisle :D

It seems he connects the most with lunar energy, especially the New Moon. Semi related, he is fond of the ocean and beaches, and we walk along beaches during meditation.

I had been expecting a Western-type looking dragon, but he actually appears more what we think of as Eastern. He’s a long dark blue noodle without wings. Gorgeous fellow. And like my gargoyle, he can naturally shrink himself to fit any space, but he’s huge in his natural form!

I hope to hear from others about your Dragons :D

Daciana
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: a practitioner
Your favorite spirit to work with: All
If I could be anything, I would be...: Just Me 😊
Zodiac: