All My Spirit Companions (Community Keeper)

Luna Lysithea
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: a master
Number of Spirits: 386
Spelled Number: 74
Your favorite spirit to work with: Immortals
If I could be anything, I would be...: The Winter Witch
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Luna Lysithea
Zodiac:

AI technology is a fun thing to try I must admit❣

I'm just learning about it but I think it's a great way to create art of our companions certainly particularly when they welcome it & are a part of the process too. ❄

I'm sorry you go through that. Some people aren't aware of what heat intolerance is. A few people are shall we say not sympathetic in my offline life sadly when it comes my needs regarding it which I understand if they don't know much about it but it's also well known that they can ask me also so what I'll do here is explain more in depth what it is for those who might want to learn more about it. ☃️

Heat intolerance is a medical condition otherwise known as heat hypersensitivity. It occurs when your body fails to regulate heat and cold properly so in my case the best way to describe it is I'm a walking heater. With snow on the ground if I have layers on like you would normally in the cold, I feel ill from the heat from that even or a heater if it's up to high so I'm the person with a t shirt on in frigid temperatures but on the flip side my overactive immune system keeps me from getting sick otherwise. With that said however, I do keep up on my vaccines as well. 🌅