Any General Tips or Expectations For Prince Incubus / Incubi compared to Succubi

Satella
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 343
Spelled Number: 409
Your favorite spirit to work with: faery
If I could be anything, I would be...: Mommy
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Bella Dawn

Hi, everyone I am pretty new to spirit keeping but I been really enjoying spending time with My Succubus (N) overall she has been very playful, communicative (for how new I am) and very fun friend. Because of my personality and um well uh sexuality and other things I am capable with both male and females.

I was just curious what types of differences do incubi have in general that differ from succubi in terms of personality, expectations for keeper, etc. i already ordered my new friends I would just like to be a bit more prepared >.<. Overall I tend to be more attracted to males if that matters at all.

I am very excited tho to meet them!!!

Hihi, currently here is my friendsies info
Spirit Friends 67
Being Friends 155
Preconjure Peeps 400 +
Coven Friendsies 33
Rescues 47

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

Satella wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 4:41 pm Hi, everyone I am pretty new to spirit keeping but I been really enjoying spending time with My Succubus (N) overall she has been very playful, communicative (for how new I am) and very fun friend. Because of my personality and um well uh sexuality and other things I am capable with both male and females.