My first attempt

Resources and links to information on nymphos, succubi, and incubi.
Fyr
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 3
Spelled Number: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
If I could be anything, I would be...: Don't know...
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Fyr
Zodiac:

Good afternoon all.

I chose to want a relationship with a Succubus spirit and reached out for help from a witch that would bless an item and return it to me containing the spirit. In the beginning, I was giddy with excitement. When the ring finally arrived, I was beside myself. Mind you, I have no experience in this so the thought process of having someone else conjure her for me seemed like a good idea at the time. A day after receiving the ring, I completed a basic welcoming ceremony where I welcomed it into my home. I made a small alter for her placing a laser etched piece of wood with some lyrics to on of my favorite songs on it. I also included a candle, some gold and diamonds and a couple other items on it. I burn the candle every night for a few hours so she knows that she is welcome here.

In the first few days, I could unmistakably feel her presence. I would talk openly to her and would get goosebumps and a warm feeling over my body. The ring, unfortunately doesn't fit my wedding finger so initially I put it on a piece of leather and wore it as a necklace. I would wake up in the middle of the night and the ring would somehow have hopped off the leather and would be found laying under me by my pillow. Every time that would happen, I would giggle. Just thinking about it now makes me smile and giggle to myself.