Answers: 0
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 80
Spelled Number: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Vampire
If I could be anything, I would be...: Fae
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

So this is my first time getting one of Ash's custom vampires. I was seeing glowing reviews, and I'm already in love with the vampire companions I received from MMT.
So I thought I'd try one of Ash's.

T, my vampire, comes in tomorrow (12/11/2022). So I have nothing to say on the energy or activity on the actual spirit as of now.

I'm more disappointed with the description I received. I even paid extra for extended details. It was all very...vague and generic.
I don't even know where he's from, country or time period.
Not much on personality either. He sounds like a servitor.

"PSY VAMPIRE, MALE, T, HE HAS SHORT BROWN HAIR, BLUE EYES, AND OLIVE SKIN. HE IS A HANDSOME AND ACTIVE FRIEND WHO WILL HELP YOU WORK WITH VAMPIRIC TALENTS, POWERS, AND CONNECTIONS. HE IS A FRIEND WHO HELPS YOU BE MORE TUNED AND CONNECTED WITH VAMPIRIC ENERGIES, MAGICK, AND MYSTICISM. HE WILL HELP YOU CHANNEL AND WORK WITH ANY TIES FROM YOUR ANCESTRY OR PAST LIVES THAT ARE ASSOCIATED WITH VAMPIRISM. HE IS EAGER TO COMMUNICATE & INTERACT WITH YOU IN ALL ASPECTS OF YOUR JOURNEY.