Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 6
Spelled Number: 2
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Ravix of Fourhorn

Hi,
I have a gold djinn in my keep now,
I chose the one with Magic Ability, thinking he’ll be able to help me in psychic related issues. Then I realize.. maybe I was wrong? Did I ask him something beyond his ability?

https://shop.creepyhollows.com/CUSTOM-C ... KILLS.html

There are various skills but some of them need a bit more explanation, especially for me, I’m new in this area and I’m still learning the terms and everything else. AFAIK, my gold djinn helps with spell casting. I don’t really do spell, I got 2 spells and a money bowl altar but that’s all. He is a fun guy, and I hate to think I’ll only be able to ask him to do divination with me, and I’m not even sure it’s included as “Magic Ability”? Maybe? Again, I’m new in this :*)

To those of you who also have Gold djinn in their keeps, could you please explain this to me?
What Gold Djinn with magic power does? What do you task them with? And while we’re at it, which one in

https://shop.creepyhollows.com/TRIAD-CU ... ATION.html

that would help develop your psychic ability? (I already have 2 out of several spirits there in my keep so I chose gold djinn to complete it by himself but didn’t know which to pick, but I felt strongly towards the one with Magic ability without knowing more about them)

Also,
What does this power mean: “ Earthen Power, Earthen Connection, Grounding”, “Mysticism”, “ Spiritual Power, Contact Spirits”, “Magic Conjuration, Magic Strength, Magic Ability”?