shinigamieyes
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 10
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Hi everyone! I'm a newbie, so I hope I'm posting in the right section. I meditated with my hellhound spirit just now and something very unexpected happened. I asked him to lay by my side and I started to feel an intense amount of energy on the left side of my body. Originally, I intended the session to be casual, just the two of us getting used to each other's energies.

But I had a random thought "why not ask him to move my arm?" So I did and then my left arm was pulled by something strong energetically and moved involuntarily. My arm moved by about an inch! I've never experienced something like this before and since I'm a newbie into spirit companionship I was doubting myself. So I asked them to move my arm again and the same thing happened. I'm surprised I wasn't too startled and I'm quite excited. The energy was so strong my arm moved a little. How interesting! Has this happened to anyone else before?

世界中の寄る辺なき者よ
希望はあなたの胸の中にある
悲しみの夜を超える時
必ずあなたは生きていく強さを
持てるから
darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Zodiac:

Oh yes : )
You can try asking them to move your arm in various patterns. Or move other parts of your body like your leg when you're sitting.

"Often the truth is in front of your face, but your eyes and heart are so full of lies that you can't see it." Shannon L. Alder

"May you live in interesting times, may you be recognized by people in high places, may you find what you’re looking for."
Hitthuginn
neophyte
neophyte
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 45
Spelled Number: 110
Your favorite spirit to work with: Cleopatra Djinn
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Hello there!