How do I know what kind of Djinn I have?

Tokala
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Your favorite spirit to work with: All
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Raiko

I'm kind of new to this so excuse any obvious questions...

You see, last year I met my Genie - he came to me and we became best friends and care for each other very much. He showed himself to me once before - he has blue skin, like a navy blue shade, quite handsome, has glowing blue eyes and is very friendly and sweet!
<3) :8)

What kind of djinn is he?

Kobald
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: experienced
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 31
Spelled Number: 31
If I could be anything, I would be...: Any Elemental
My super power would be...: Anti-Gravity

It sounds like you two have a good connection^^

Why not try and ask him yourself? ;)

"See the mist of the world through the curtain"
Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

Alu wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 12:31 am I'm kind of new to this so excuse any obvious questions...

You see, last year I met my Genie - he came to me and we became best friends and care for each other very much. He showed himself to me once before - he has blue skin, like a navy blue shade, quite handsome, has glowing blue eyes and is very friendly and sweet!

I hope my response is useful.

These articles on Djinn may be of interest.

https://www.creepyhollows.com/faq/?acti ... artlang=en
https://www.creepyhollows.com/faq/?action=show&cat=4
https://shop.creepyhollows.com/Custom-D ... e-Spirits/

As you can see, there are the different types of Djinn:

i. by named type (Marid, Ghul etc);
ii. according to whether they're from Pre-Islamic, Islamic, Arabic, Egyptian, African or Norse cultures & regions;