How a relation with a Succubi is supposed to go towards?

Tips and tricks for connecting with nymphos, succubi, and incubi.
The doctor
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 2
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

So I’ve got my Succubus since November-December and to be fairly honest I was very excited (I’m still excited btw). I did any kind of exercise to communicate with her and since I dunno 3 - 4 months I’m hearing a voice in my head. I dunno if I made everything up to kind of satisfy myself or if this is really her. I try to transform our relationship between us and it don’t seem to work. Maybe because I kind of feel myself non worthy of her which is possible or maybe the fact that I’m not that experienced enough does not permit myself to truthfully rely on what I hear. I’ve talked about this on the mchat but I wanted to be more precise. I rely on your experience jedi masters of Succubus and what you have to teach me in your replies.

Hazell
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: a practitioner
If I could be anything, I would be...: Magical girl✨
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
Zodiac:

It sounds like the voice you’re hearing may be her speaking to you through telepathy. I definitely recommend looking up telepathy on this forum there’s several great threads on it. Most of my companions communicate through telepathy.

I recommend consistent practice and meditation. It can also help to use a form of divination (I personally like using tarot cards) to confirm the messages I receive from them, especially if I feel unsure and need further validation.

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac: