new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
If I could be anything, I would be...: dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to fly

i don't even know how to start this and i apologize in advence since i'm a brazilian and am using a translator. So i'm a newbie witch and i'm kinda scared of supernatual things and all this and i honestly think that i'm just normal, like i don't see anything special in me but i'm learning how to take care of myself. So i'm more interessed in tarot and divination arts and one day i decided to see a general tarot video for me and it said that there was a incubus manifesting me, i didn't believe it at first but still felt like i should search more and decided to talk to a friend of mine that has more experience and can have visions of the future and he said that all of it as true, i got kinda scared and surprised but decided to try to discover more by using tarot and dreams. i asked if my friend could help and so what we discoverd so far is that this incubus have known me for a long time and is still trying to get me and he seems kinda powerful but here's the thing he's like fully in human form and not like spirit, i just thought that was kinda weird but yeah... i still didn't believe it all so decided to ask my friend to tell him to come visit me in my dreams since i just want to know like why he wants me, and guess what he appeared in the dream but i couldn't get much information it was like small talk and i don't have much controll in my dreams yet and in one of them i kissed like really strong other person in front of him :L after that he went out of that dream and i thought his interesst ended but the other day i was walking with my friend and just saw him so yeah i don't think he will give up on me so easily. i tried to know more about it with my friend and it seems that he and his family are powerful in magic. any ideas about how i should deal with this