Just want to see if I'm doing good so far!

Stryke365
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 8
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

First time posting so I hope I did this right!
I recently bought a Succubus off of a seller on Etsy!
As I am new to spirit keeping, I didn't really know what to expect. When first messaging the seller, they let me have a "visit" with her to see if our energies matched. Once she was sent my way, I Immediately felt tired, but at the same time extremely relaxed with a light headache (I found out later this is a common side effect of dark arts sprits).

That night as I was lying in bed, I woke up randomly and felt as though something was sitting on the edge of my bed. Figuring that it was her I just allowed her to explore the area and felt tingles across my arms and feet. Now, convinced that she was in fact real, the second night I asked for a sign that she was present in the room with me and to make herself known. I felt tingles again in my feet and legs and got an odd sense that she was frantically moving around my room looking for something.... Suddenly, (this is around 2am) my light on the back wall turned on. The light began to flicker brighter, then dimmer, (this was one of my internet boosters so it could have just been pairing/ searching for a connection) But as soon as I acknowledged it and said out loud "ok you can stop now thanks!" it turned off after another 5 seconds.