You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 10
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them
If I could be anything, I would be...: Not sure
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
Zodiac:

Hi
I’ve been seeing Blujay is selling rare King Solomon/Cleopatra/Illuminati spirit collection. I was working if anyone has in their keep and became a life changer for them?

Lux
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Answers: 0
You are...: a master

I'd like to know about others' experiences too.

PaaNiOrion
new here
new here
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 16
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
Zodiac:

Hi! I received a King Solomon Fallen Commander Divine Angel from BluJay two days ago! Still bonding, and on top of that, I’m a newbie and not quite sensitive. That being said, E specializes in helping his keeper develop their psychic abilities so I’m really happy to have him in my family! I’ll update this thread when I feel him more and we start communicating clearer!

mystlady
new here
new here
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 10
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them
If I could be anything, I would be...: Not sure
Zodiac:

Bump
Anyone else adopted Cleopatra/King Solomon/Illuminati spirits?

Lux
acclaimed member
acclaimed member

I have two commander angels, one Cleopatra and one King Solomon. I still need to bond well with them though. All what I can say is that they bring peace. One manifested quickly with a vision when he came and the other is still to manifest.

Vipera aspis atra
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Zodiac:

I know this isn't what is being asked, but it would do anyone good to be familiar with the history of King Solomon, Cleopatra and the 'Illuminati' (presumably the Knights Templar which then became Freemasonry and split into various clandestine/fraternity-style traditions from there among people with too much money) if going to purchase a binding claiming to connect to any of those powers.