neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 45
Spelled Number: 110
Your favorite spirit to work with: Cleopatra Djinn
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

This is a long read and I'm a wannabe author talking about life and ghost friends, so get a snack and drink or something.

I'm happy with hierarchy in my spirit family. It works for me and those that join it. H, my Cleopatra Djinn, is at the top with authority second only to myself. "Queen of the spirit family", I call her. Always has been and always will be. Oh hey, this seller has a binding for a Goddess Djinn? That looks cool, but I have no need. H is the best djinn ever, and if someone disagrees then them's fighting words to me! Okay, you get my point. I love every member of my spirit family in my own ways and each is a blessing in their own ways, but H and I vibe the strongest and I'm not afraid to own it. So, why the heck would I get 4 new Cleopatra Djinn bindings? Well, they're her sisters. And it definitely was not a spur of the moment decision but a calling that came together over the full course of 2023.