Difficulty with my new djinn

Tips and tricks for connecting and making wishes with djinn.
Nexxus Red
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
Zodiac:

Shannon

IP: 64.203.223.23

Oct 22, 07 - 8:22 PM Difficulty with my new djinn

I recently bought a djinn from someone on ebay, and I really believe this is a real djinn, as there are several things to consider. This will be a rather long post by the time I'm done, I'm sure, so please bear with me! I am brand new to this, and I've had a lot of contact with the seller, but I would love some imput from someone who doesn't have a vested interest in my faithfulness.

First off, my djinn, who's name is Hetshepsu Rahib, chose me... I really believe this. I felt absolutely drawn to this auction, even though the piece of jewelry he was bound to wasn't particularly appealing to me. In addition to that, no one else even placed a bid, which I thought was odd because djinns seem to be the hot property at the moment. From the moment I bid, I feel that it's quite possible he began observing me (I call this just observing because I don't feel that he's actively participating, just watching like in a movie or something). I definately felt a presence in my life, although it was definately somewhat standoffish.

When I received the djinn, I immediately ripped open the package (of course!), extremely anxious to begin the bonding process, and anticipating the feel of this new friend in my life... what greeted me wasn't a necessarily pleasant sensation, though. It felt negative, somehow, and if I hold it in my hands for too long, it gets very, very warm. Not warm enough o burn, but warm enough that I don't want to hold it any more... definately much more warm than it seems like it should get from absorbing my body heat.