eBay seller: a_new_golden_dawn

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
marita1977
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 10
Spelled Number: 10
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Hi. Even if I haven't gotten the vessels yet, in my dream one spesific stood in front of my door step last night. I can have a good imagination, but I cannot make a face appear in my mind by willing it. And certainly not so clearly. I certainly felt that hello too :-) According to my pendulum all 3 are here now. And I choose to belive in that and the tingles. So I am absolutely happy. I probably have not gotten Vernas emails just because they know it drives me insane. Her vampires are the most expensive ones of everything I own, compared to the others. But I had to get them. I am not good at sensing spirits, and don't see or hear. So to get a vision in my dream and she confirmed what I dreamt, is incredible.

WishingOnAStar
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 30
Spelled Number: 50

Has anyone heard from Verna as of late? I have a situation in which she has promised to do something regarding her policies that she advertises all over her eBay listings, but have not heard from her in at least a month now even though I have been emailing her. I really don't want to assume that this situation will end badly, but I am getting very upset/nervous because she just won't respond to me. So has anyone here been able to get in contact with her? :(

Sassy
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: a master
Number of Spirits: 10000
Spelled Number: 100000
Your favorite spirit to work with: all of my creations.
If I could be anything, I would be...: What I am, Goddess..
My magical/paranormal name...: Sassy, Rhea, the death phantom, the chaotic bit@h...
Zodiac:

I have not seen her around for a while either, I was actually worried about her.. hope everything is ok for her!

Be the bi@ch you are inside and fu@k the rest...