Hello. Advice please :)

STORMGOD
new here
new here
Answers: 0

Im new to here and this is my first post. I have been watching this forum for a bit and have seen how nice and helpful you are all to each other and decided that this was a good place.
I'm new to all of this. I'm educated and never put too much stock in anything par normal, but I do know there are things in this universe that i know nothing about. This is one of thouse things. I''m keeping an open mind, but I do have to admit i am also cautious.
OK so heres my story.
I was playing around on ebay one day and saw this ring I though was neat. I was drawn to it and decided to have some fun and place a small bid on the item.
I big 1 dollar higher then the starting bid, but I knew i was going to win it. Im not saying this to spice up the story or anything.
Well, I won the auction and have found out that this ring is a Ifrit Djinn.
This may not be good at alll.
Seeking knowledge i went to a strong source. I have friends who are muslim and are scholars
They warn of the Ifrit Djinn.
They are the fallen ones? None believers? right..
What can you all tell me about this. I have one now and dont want to get rid of it. I know nothing about the occult, but a bit about islam.
an I playing a dangerious game with a wicked spirit? Can I use my dijinn to help me do good? This is the first such thing I have ever owned, so I dont know what to do. I am very good. I make my living saving lives and work directly with sick children.
I dont want to fool with evil spirts, but I understand that djinn are of free will. They too will be judged by God in the end.
I guess my questions are
1. with this djinn bring bad too my good life?
2. will it do wicked and mean things like hurt my dogs or become jellious of my girlfriend?
3. Since i have no experence with such things can it manipulate me?
4. what can you all tell me of the Ifrit
any advice you can give me would be soooo helpful

1of7KEYS
active contributor
active contributor