*morganlefay*

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
The Wiz
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0

Go to http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi ... 0260949546 for your FREE GIFT.

Just send an email if interested.

Your email address will be promptly destroyed - NOT SOLD, NOT GIVEN AWAY, NOT DISTRIBUTED!!

I PROMISE.

The Wiz

Caiyros Damia Imran
venerated member
venerated member
Zodiac:

The Wiz wrote:Go to http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi ... 0260949546 for your FREE GIFT.

Just send an email if interested.

Your email address will be promptly destroyed - NOT SOLD, NOT GIVEN AWAY, NOT DISTRIBUTED!!

I PROMISE.

The Wiz

Wiz,
Thank you truly for your kind consideration..
Very BEst Wishes,
Caiyros

"I'm just a designer-builder of niteclub-al kabarets looking for the stage lighting box." SCS
"Open the Pod Bay Door, Hal" Dave Bowman
The Wiz
active contributor
active contributor

From The Wiz:

Caiyros, did you enjoy or have time to look at the Ebook?

The Wiz

The Wiz
active contributor
active contributor

News on sales of *morganlefay* -->> I would not normally do this but about 2 months ago we offered a set of items mentioned in the Book of Necronomicon: they went VERY QUICKLY.

We are offering something similar - and improved - and wanted everyone a have a chance to look.

Go to http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi ... 0274384079 to have a look.

Also, check out the FREE GIFT above.

Thank you for reading,

The Wiz

The Wiz
active contributor
active contributor

We at *morganlefay* are offering something new for us. Some "equipement" ~ notably a WAND.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi ... 0262983151

We would appreciate any comments, either directly or through this form.

Thank you,

The Wiz

leigh
active contributor
active contributor
Zodiac:

Wish you had a "try before you buy" policy. Yes, I'm being silly, but also much too poor to take any more chances.