Manifesting as streaks of light and other occurrences.

Onyx51
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 44
Spelled Number: 23
Your favorite spirit to work with: Marid Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Siren
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Onyx
Zodiac:

Every day, there's something new to tell. What comes to mind at the moment is how they let me know they are here with me. In my peripheral vision, I see streaks of light. It's more light a quick strobe that last only a fraction of a second. The light can be just an orb or a long vertical streak.
They have also ,saved me from myself, let me explain.
Since I’m a college student, I spend a lot of time studying, sometimes into the wee hours of the morning which leaves me very tired during the day. Well, since we just have one car, I needed the car to go to the doctor. I took my husband to work and drove back home.
When I got back home, I decided to take a short nap before going to the doctor. I was determined to not oversleep. The only way I can sleep is if the ceiling fan is on, so, I turned on the ceiling fan and fell into a deep slumber.
A couple hours later, I woke up in a start!!! The ceiling fan was turned off which always wakes me up (mind you, at this time, my husband is at work and the dogs can’t turn on or off the ceiling fan). Had the ceiling fan stayed on, I would have overslept and missed my doctor’s appointment.
Another occurrence ( i think the day before) was when I had to call to change a doctor’s appointment for one of my dogs. Naturally, I forgot to do it. An hour or so later, the phone rang. The phone rang once and then stopped. I checked the caller ID and it was my dog’s veterinarian.