Talk about your fav or not so fav auctions and listings
Caiyros Damia Imran
venerated member
venerated member
Answers: 0
Zodiac:

Here's Don........

http://cgi.ebay.com/BATTERY-FROM-URINE- ... 240%3A1318
This guy is a one man band of cool and weird things.....I've listed one of the funny ones......eBay handle:
smitty1752

He has plans for everything...I mean everything. Tres Cool!
Caiyros

"I'm just a designer-builder of niteclub-al kabarets looking for the stage lighting box." SCS
"Open the Pod Bay Door, Hal" Dave Bowman
Wiccan Warrior Alex
venerated member
venerated member
Your favorite spirit to work with: Black Dragon/wraith
If I could be anything, I would be...: Wraith
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Given to a few close friends
Zodiac:

The man's a genius!

ImageIf everyone cared and nobody cried,
If everyone loved and nobody lied,
If everyone shared and swallowed their pride,
Then we'd see the day when nobody died.
Nickleback
leigh
active contributor
active contributor
Zodiac:

Wow, nice find! Added to my bookmarks. Thanks. :)

queenie
venerated member
venerated member
Zodiac:

Brill-thanks for sharing! :D

Living on earth is expensive, but it includes a free trip around the sun
every year.
Vampire Lover [its a neck thing].
Wiccan Warrior Alex
venerated member
venerated member
Your favorite spirit to work with: Black Dragon/wraith
If I could be anything, I would be...: Wraith
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Given to a few close friends
Zodiac:

And I love the little disclaimer, that one needs to fill the battery, but NOT directly, lest they
get shocked!! Reminds me of the games the kids used to play with city friends and the electric fence we had. :scared:

ImageIf everyone cared and nobody cried,
If everyone loved and nobody lied,
If everyone shared and swallowed their pride,
Then we'd see the day when nobody died.
Nickleback
Caiyros Damia Imran