ONE LEFT FOR SALE - A KONSTANTINE RAUDIVE DIODE DEAD VOICES

A glimpse into the investigations of the paranormal
Caiyros Damia Imran
venerated member
venerated member
Answers: 0
Zodiac:

Leslie wrote:Caiyros, have you had any experiences with your's? Mine should be here soon
so I'd like to know how to use it. Have you heard any voices so far???
I bought a voice recorder today so I'm ready!!!

Thanks!
Hearing these voices?....In my opinion, Yes, Indeed, the trick is sometimes they are many at once. I am trying to just "sink into it" and then take it from there later on.........You may have to turn your record and your playback way up...The book to get is called Breakthrough - Konstatine Raudive....sells around $38.00/copy alibris and Amazon.com

Caiyros

"I'm just a designer-builder of niteclub-al kabarets looking for the stage lighting box." SCS
"Open the Pod Bay Door, Hal" Dave Bowman
Ambrosia Darkness
active contributor
active contributor
Number of Spirits: 30
Spelled Number: 20
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Just got mine and hooked it in and hit record and first recording I got a 'hmmmmm' on it!!! I tried to replicate it but the ones that were me sounded different and the 'other voice' had sort of an echo to it!!!

Ambrosia Darkness
active contributor
active contributor
Zodiac:

OMG!!! I just got a little girl's voice!!! She's saying something like she's yelling it but I can't make it out!! I've listened to it like 20 times and it's soooo eerie! I love this thing!!! Thanks Caiyros for posting this item!!

joy
active contributor
active contributor

Hi Leslie, did you try it at your house or somewhere else? I'm tempted to get one but worry that I may freak myself out since I live alone. But I know that we are surrounded by spirits all the time, and not just the ones that we collect. :scared:

Ambrosia Darkness
active contributor
active contributor
Zodiac: