Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 12
Spelled Number: 30
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Djinn
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Ikabard
Zodiac:

One of the main questions new people ask is how to communicate, or why cant I communicate and its not working.

Spirit communication is similar to Art, not everyone is going to work best with a paintbrush, some will find it easier to express themselves with pencils, chalks, throwing paint at the board, collages, mixing random media, some might even only be able to express themselves digitally using computer applications, either way... so you always hear someone saying "Im not good at art" when in fact they just haven't found their correct tool, this goes hand in hand with spirit keeping.

In spirit keeping there are so many types of communication methods so please have a try at any of these techniques and hopefully they will help you progress:

1: Communicating via Telepathy.
This is probably the most common method but it does take a certain level of concentration and understanding to be able to control this method, the main reason people struggle with this method is because it can be difficult to differentiate between your own thoughts and what is being projected by the spirit your trying to communicate with.