Djinn ring of fire

Tips and tricks for connecting and making wishes with djinn.
slugy100
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: vampire
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: slugy

I'm new to all this and I've recently ordered a Djinn of fire and a Psy vampire ring would they work together like if I wanted a wish would they grant it together and can I wear both of the rings

prad
new here
new here
Number of Spirits: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: All
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: VaL
Zodiac:

You have to give one spirit one request. Both have different ways to produce results.
You have understand their abilities and ask according to their abilities. You can read them in the CH encyclopedia website

VaL
Likes2Read
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: a practitioner
Zodiac:

I have asked my spirits to team up with no problem. In fact, I have different groups of spirits, based on their skills, that I call on. For example, the Healing Team is the Phoenixes, plus a few others who have healing capabilities. The Prosperity Team is the Gryphon, the Dragons, the Leprechaun, and some others. The Protection Team includes the Fu, the Snow Lions, The Ki-Lin, the Guardian Dragon, the Duojna, the Domovoi, the soon-to-be-arriving Hellhound, the Gryphon, and all the servitor guardians. There's also a Magick Team, a Mancy Team... I even have a group for Wish-Granting Spirits and a Cheer-Up Team for the ones who specifically act to raise their keeper's spirits (the Enan Dragon, the Arkan Sonney, and the Silver Dragon).

You get the idea. I have not had any trouble asking spirits to work together for a common goal, even in cases where the group includes WA and DA combined.