MyNoise.net

Need help learning how to Meditate? Know any tricks on how to achieve it? Post here!
GothamNightingale
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Gargoyles
If I could be anything, I would be...: Shapeshifter
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Absolutely not telling
Zodiac:

Hello all! I found this website a while back and while I am not very good at meditating, it's a wonderful tool for those who like to have some kind of constant sound to meditate with. There are various sounds on here and if you make any one time donation you have permanent access to locked/new sounds with that same email! A great website: one of my personal favorites and sometimes more useful than Youtube videos which will have limited time.

http://mynoise.net/noiseMachines.php

So hear this, please
And watch as your heart speeds up endlessly,
And look for the stars as the sun goes down,
Each breath that you take has a thunderous sound,
Everything, everything's magic...

Likes2Read
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

GothamNightingale wrote:Hello all! I found this website a while back and while I am not very good at meditating, it's a wonderful tool for those who like to have some kind of constant sound to meditate with. There are various sounds on here and if you make any one time donation you have permanent access to locked/new sounds with that same email! A great website: one of my personal favorites and sometimes more useful than Youtube videos which will have limited time.

http://mynoise.net/noiseMachines.php
Very cool!