new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 7
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Queenbee

Just had to share this and also seek some advice...
I am fairly new to the spirit keeping been a few months and have a small collection from 2 particular sellers and have to say one of their spirits is responsible for saving my life.

I was involved in a car accident and could have been fatal if I wasn't wearing my belt my injuries are minor but the shock was immense as you can imagine my cars a write off.

A few days ago I had a very intense dream before this I meditated and ask my spirits to join me because I sense them around but just don't get anything Aprt frm touching or odd thoughts in my head.

My dream showed me accidents one a plane came crashing down and just missed me by an inch very very surreal just made my hair fly the other was a car about to fall on top of me frm a crane and I saw it and moved away before it crashed and finally another where a car smashed into me but I miss it this happening all in the same dream I then in the dream go to a incense shop I think the clues are in the incense i smell but can't recall it!! Talk about teasing im also with some friends close friends but can't see their faces in the dream.

Since this dream I started being more careful driving and wearing a seatbelt because being a idiot I am at times I don't wear it always hence why I just started wearing one and in the day of the accident I heard noise in the car so knew I wasn't alone I get fustrated when I don't know which one it is!
Im still in shock because I also asked for money manifestations and the insurance will pay out.
Which is great but at what cost?! Ok im alive but could have been seriously hurt or dead and granted I was warned about this also by my spirt-
Now question is how do I find out which spirit warned me and which spirit caused the money windfall at my expense?